Our Agents from around Australia and other countries

Our Team


Our Team Members are located through out Australia and other countries, each Agent caters different roles and suburbs. 
Browse through our amazing team and find the one with the role and skills to help you take the next step.
My Real Estate Advisor Links

Australia

NSW Top


Alex Geln Holmes
Alex Geln Holmes

NSW Australia
New Property Sales Consultant
0414 772 771
alex.glen-holmes@expaustralia.com.au
Port Macquarie

Anya & Lee Dixon
Anya & Lee Dixon

NSW Australia
Property Consultant
0401 518 081
anya.dixon@expaustralia.com.au
Hunter, Lake Macquarie, Central Coast, Cessnock, Maitland & Medowie
www.dxnsolutions.com.au

David Rea
David Rea

NSW Australia
House and Land Consultant
0414 232 575
daverea@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
Sydney NSW

Dipesh Pokhrel
Dipesh Pokhrel

NSW Australia
New House & Land Advisor
0451 839 747
dipesh@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
Penshurst NSW

Janelle Esson
Janelle Esson

NSW Australia
Investment Real Estate Advisor
0432719104
janellemyrealestateadvisor@gmail.com
Eastwood NSW

Kam Ruzzaman
Kam Ruzzaman

NSW Australia
New House and Land Advisor
0420 371 671
kam@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
North Sydney

Manish Jindal
Manish Jindal

NSW Australia
New House Land Package Advisor
0431579829
info@jindalrealestate.com.au
Jordan Springs NSW

Naurus Hamodee
Naurus Hamodee

NSW Australia
New Home & Investment Advisor
0422 557 634
naurus@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
Sydney CBD NSW

Sam Farhad
Sam Farhad

NSW Australia
New Home and Investment Advisor
0422351369
sammyrealestateadvisor@gmail.com

Syed Sakib
Syed Sakib

NSW Australia
New Investment Property Advisor
0424 044 205
syed@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
Liverpool NSW

Tricia OHare
Tricia OHare

NSW Australia
New Property Investment Advisor
0414 959 552
triciamyrealestateadvisor@gmail.com
Sydney CBD

William Wang
William Wang

NSW Australia
Investment Property Advisor
0450 491 721
william@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
Sydney CBD NSW

QLD Top


 Guy Brown
Guy Brown

QLD Australia
Director
0434 695 789
guybrown15@hotmail.com
Brisbane based consulting head of training and support services.

Andrea Sommerville
Andrea Sommerville

QLD Australia
Rural Property Specialist
0439 413 555
andrea@andreasrealty.com.au
www.andreasrealty.com.au

Cameron Edwards
Cameron Edwards

QLD Australia
New House & Land Packages Consultant
0406 690 315
cameron@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
Qld boarder to NSW Tweed Heads

David Sapier
David Sapier

QLD Australia
Real Estate Agent and Trainer and Assessor
0404 021 022
david@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
Gold Coast

Harminder Singh
Harminder Singh

QLD Australia
Property Consultant
0430 473 212
harminder@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
North Brisbane

Ken Liu
Ken Liu

QLD Australia
Property Consultant
0401 328 953
ken@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
Sunnybank Hills Brisbane
Wechat: yicheng95

Len Ong
Len Ong

QLD Australia
Chinese Investor Consultant
0410 040 039
len@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
Sunny Bank & Eight Mile Plains

Mandeep Sidhu
Mandeep Sidhu

QLD Australia
New House & Land Specialist
0450 584 269
mandeep.myrealestateadvisor@gmail.com
Western Suburbs Brisbane

Philip Kendall
Philip Kendall

QLD Australia
Independent Property Consultant
0451 958 088
philip@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
Moorooka, Brisbane

Rahul Rahul
Rahul Rahul

QLD Australia
Property Advisor
0432 383 570
rahul@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
Fortitude Valley

Renee Jones
Renee Jones

QLD Australia
house & land specialist
0403 806 615
renee@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
Gold Coast

Sanjay Agarwal
Sanjay Agarwal

QLD Australia
New House & Land Specialist
0416 737 593
sanjay@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
Brisbane & Surfers Paradise

Sarah Abbas
Sarah Abbas

QLD Australia
Interior Design specialist & New Property Sales Manager
0434 818 206
sarah@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
South Brisbane

Sharon Templeman
Sharon Templeman

QLD Australia
Property Advisor
‭0416 268 428
sharon.templeman@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
Gold Coast consulting for houses and investment property.

Tiffany Street
Tiffany Street

QLD Australia
First Time Buyers Consultant
0417 333 359
tiffany@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
Redbank Plains

Yousaf Khan
Yousaf Khan

QLD Australia
Property Consultant
0469 822 442
yousaf@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
Brisbane

SA Top


Elise Fritsch
Elise Fritsch

SA Australia
New Property Investment Consultant
0402 241 871
elise.fritsch@expaustralia.com.au
Adelaide SA

Garth Rothwell
Garth Rothwell

SA Australia
New House & Land Advisor
0404 841 095
garth.myrealestateadvisor@gmail.com

Joe Belperio
Joe Belperio

SA Australia
New House and Land Advisor
0418 802 364
joemyrealestateadvisor@gmail.com
Adelaide CBD S.A

Rama Batanga
Rama Batanga

SA Australia
New House and Land Advisor
0460 514 056
ramamyrealestateadvisor@gmail.com
Adelaide CBD

VIC Top


Ben Codling
Ben Codling

VIC Australia
New House Land Advisor
0448 182 707
ben.codling@bawbawrealestate.com.au
Victoria
www.propertygurupro.com

Craig Hill
Craig Hill

VIC Australia
Real Estate Agent & Auctioneer
0412 054 507
craig.hill@expaustralia.com.au
Victoria

Emily Morgan
Emily Morgan

VIC Australia
Managing Licensee and Head of Growth Victoria at EXP Realty Australia
0406 114 494
emily.morgan@expaustralia.com.au
Melbourne

Josephine La Spina
Josephine La Spina

VIC Australia
New Real Estate Investment Advisor
0418127993
josephinemyrealestateadvisor@gmail.com
Melbourne CBD Victoria

Paul Evans
Paul Evans

VIC Australia
New Property Sales Consultant
0407 745 884
paul@propertygurupro.com
Melbourne Victoria
www.propertygurupro.com

Steve McManson
Steve McManson

VIC Australia
New Property Sales Consultant
0412 224 228
steve@propertygurupro.com
Melbourne, Victoria
www.propertygurupro.com

Werner Burger
Werner Burger

VIC Australia
New Property Advisor
0432 012 114
werner@myrealestateadvisor.com.au
NSW & VIC

WA Top


Pravinder Singh
Pravinder Singh

WA Australia
New Property, Investment Advisor
0424789777
pravindermyrealestateadvisor@gmail.com
Perth CBD

Rob Davis
Rob Davis

WA Australia
Licensee & Expansion Leader
0439 843 776
rob.davis@expaustralia.com.au
exp Australia, Western Australia

Roxy Smith
Roxy Smith

WA Australia
New House and Land Advisor
0488 511 032
roxymyrealestateadvisor@gmail.com
Perth CBD W.A

Terry Vo
Terry Vo

WA Australia
House and Land Investment Specialist
0499 565 886
terrymyrealestateadvisor@gmail.com
Perth, Landsdale W.A


China

Ms Shirley Shi
Ms Shirley Shi

China
Sales Consultant
153 8937 3332
769297811@qq.com
Nanyang, Henan China
Wechat: Shirleyshi525


New Zealand

Max Brown
Max Brown

New Zealand
New Zealand Investment Property Consultant
028 430 1601
maxbrownmrea@outlook.com
New Zeal Director for My Real Estate Advisor Ltd


UK

Richard Brown
Richard Brown

UK
UK Investment Property Consultant
075 9479 2482
richardbrownmrea@outlook.com
UK Director My Real Estate Advisor Ltd


USA

Daniel Pizzi
Daniel Pizzi

USA
USA Investment Property Consultant
(0732) 456 7005
dan@pizziproperties.com
Jersey Shore & Florida Realtor Pizzi Properties
www.pizzi-properties.com

Joe Bilbro
Joe Bilbro

USA
USA Investment Real Estate Consultant
704 737 6601
joe.bilbro@exprealty.com
Charlotte North Carolina USA
www.joebilbro.exprealty.com

Marcus Dilley
Marcus Dilley

USA
Broker
704 345 7083
info@carolinasrealtygroup.com
Charlotte North Carolina
http://carolinasrealtygroup.com/
Office:888-584-9431

Matthew Nigro
Matthew Nigro

USA
USA Investment Real Estate Consultant
402 960 6248
mattewnigro@me.com
Charlotte North Carolina USA

My Real Estate Advisor The Better Alternative
My Real Estate Advisor Links & Information
My Real Estate Advisor Links